Our Lady of the Rosary Parish, Ennis Road, Limerick
Welcome to Our Lady of the Rosary Parish, Diocese of Limerick

Mass Intentions for December 2022

‹ back to previous page

Date/Time
Date(s) - 1 Dec 2022 until 8 Jan 2023
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM


As requested for Anniversary Mass (A), Months Mind (MM), Birthday / Other Remembrance (Rem), Recently Deceased (Rec Dec) and other intentions.

 

Thu 01 Dec         10:00     Martin Phelan (A)

Fri 02 Dec          10:00     Terri & Joe McNamara (A)

Sat 03 Dec          18:00     Denis McMahon (A)

Sun 04 Dec        10:00

Sun 04 Dec        11:30      Hilary & Eileen Loughnan (A); Mike Broderick (A)

 

Mon 05 Dec       10:00     Pro Popolo

Tue 06 Dec         10:00     Sr. Monica Power

Wed 07 Dec       10:00     Zena & Micheál Gilbourne (A)

Wed 07 Dec       18:00

Thu 08 Dec        10:00

Thu 08 Dec        11:30      Peggy Hurley Hampshire (1st A)

 

Fri 09 Dec          10:00     Jerry & Nellie O’Sullivan Baker; Tommy McDonnell & Family

Sat 10 Dec          18:00     Tess Ryan (MM); Dermot Walsh (A)

Sun 11 Dec          10:00     Rita Fitzgibbon (A); Tom & Kathleen Tierney (1st A)

Sun 11 Dec          11:30      Ann & Paddy O’Sullivan (A); Pat Twomey (MM); Michael Meaney

 

Mon 12 Dec        10:00     Pro Popolo

Tue 13 Dec          10:00     Deceased members of the Cosgrove family

Wed 14 Dec        10:00

Thu 15 Dec         10:00

Fri 16 Dec           10:00

Sat 17 Dec           18:00     Liam & Mary Garrahy (A); Paddy & Peig Quane & their son John; Gerry McKeon (A); Vera Keane (1st A)

Sun 18 Dec         10:00     Michael Gleeson (A)

Sun 18 Dec         11:30      Jim & Rose Hurley (Rem)

 

Note:     This list is taken from the Sacristy Diary and updated weekly.